If you encounter a scenario where you need to remove a customer's access to an order, Digital Download Pro allows you to revoke their access. This prevents them from downloading files, opening custom links, or validating license keys. These instructions explain how to do it.
Login to Digital Downloads Pro
Go to the "Orders" page
Locate the order you want to revoke access for
On the top right-hand side, click on the "More actions" button
Click on "Revoke Access"
Note: You will also find a "Revoke Access" button at the bottom right side of the order page.
Once revoked, you will see the confirmation that the customer can no longer access that particular order.
Have any questions? No worries; please do get in contact with our friendly support team.